Donate   |   Sign In   |   Join
Committee Chairs
Share |

 

MEET OUR GWIS 2018 committee chairs

 

Standing Committees

 

Fellowship Committee Chair: Samantha Lee, lee@gwis.org

 

Finance Committee Chair: Melissa Mullen Davis, mullendavis@gwis.org

 

Membership Committee Chair: Kayla Chase, chase@gwis.org

 

Nominating Committee Chair: Suzanna Schmeelk, schmeelk@gwis.org

 

Parliamentary Committee Chair: Mandy Pertzborn, pertzborn@gwis.org

 

Honorary Membership Award Committee Chair: Shu Li, li@gwis.org

 

Technology Committee Chair: Needa Virani, virani@gwis.org

 

PR Committee Chair: Maia Pujara, pujara@gwis.org

 

Development Committee Chair: Allison Didychuk, didychuk@gwis.org

 

 

Ad-Hoc COMMITTEES

 

Mentoring and Outreach Committee Chair: Rachel Cole, clark@gwis.org

 

100 Year Anniversary Planning Committee Chair: Michelle Booze, booze@gwis.org

 

Media Committee Chair: Jane Sharer Maier, jsmaier@gwis.org

 

 

Interesting in becoming part of a committee?

Check out descriptions of the different committees!

To sign up to serve on a GWIS committee click HERE.

 

Please contact us at president@gwis.org to find out more and start making an impact today!

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal