Donate   |   Sign In   |   Join
Committee Chairs
Share |


MEET OUR GWIS 2020-2021 committee chairs


Standing Committees


Fellowship Committee Chair: Samantha Lee,


Finance Committee Chair: Allison


Membership Committee Chair: Kayla Chase,


Nominating Committee Chair: Brooke Long-Fox,


Parliamentary Committee Chair: Mandy Pertzborn,


Honorary Membership Award Committee Chair: Erika Kenley,


Technology Committee Chair: Needa Virani,


PR Committee Chair: Maia Pujara,


Development Committee Chair: Allison Didychuk,





Mentoring and Outreach Committee Chair: Rachel Cole,


100th Year Anniversary Planning Committee Chair: Bethany Campbell


Media Committee Chair: Jane Sharer Maier,


Annual National Meeting Coordinator Co-Chair: Amanda Koenig,


Annual National Meeting Coordinator Co-Chair: Zoe


AAAS Representative: Brooke


AAAS Representative: Amanda Koenig

AAAS Representative: Ana Gabriela Itokazu Canzian da Silva,


AAAS Representative: Patricia Silveyra,

Interesting in becoming part of a committee?

Check out descriptions of the different committees!

To sign up to serve on a GWIS committee click HERE.


Please contact us at to find out more and start making an impact today!

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal