Donate   |   Sign In   |   Join
Meritorious Service Award
Share |

National GWIS meritorious service award recipients

This award recognizes members who have made outstanding service contributions to GWIS.



 Year  Name
2018 Vicky Cattani, Research Triangle
2018 Allison Shultz, Boston Chapter
2017 Tina Hill, Madison Chapter
2017 Stacey Kigar, Madison Chapter 
Laura Havens, Beta Chapter
Judith Artley, Alpha Omega Chapter
Dee McManus, Xi Chapter
2015 Melanie McEwen, Omega Chapter 
2015 Diane Wotta, Xi Chapter 
2014 Laurie Cook, Omega Chapter
2011 Carol Hodes, Nu Chapter
2011 Jennifer Ingram, Rho Tau Chapter
2010 Kathy Grako, Tau Chapter
2010 Robin Yeaton Woo, Omicron Chapter
2008 Ariel Hollinshead, Omicron Chapter
2008 Paddy Wiesenfeld, Omicron Chapter
2007 Patricia A. Shaffer, Tau Chapter
2005 Katherine Kelley, Omega Chapter
2001 Bette E. Barnes, Beta Chapter
2001 Marie H. Berg, Xi Chapter
2001 Nell I. Mondy, Alpha Chapter
1995 Elaine R. Anderson, Chi Chapter
1995 Ann Marie Mueting, Xi Chapter
1994 Barbara A. Jur, Omega Chapter
1989 Helen D. Haller, Alpha Chapter
1982 Elizabeth M. O'Hern, Omicron Chapter
1982 Helen R. Skeggs, Rho Chapter
1981 Margaret Hays, Rho Chapter
1981 Marjorie Knowlton, Omicron Chapter
1979 Harriet M. Boyd, Rho Chapter
1979 Margaret H. Stone, Alpha Chapter
1978 Eltora Schroeder, Omicron Chapter
1975 Jean Simmons, Omega Chapter
1973 Teresa Cohen, Nu Chapter
1972 Mary Louise Robbins, Omicron Chapter
1971 Agnes Hansen, Xi Chapter (first award)

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal